BackCOM_SIMPLECALENDAR_PRINTSend e-mailvCal/iCal
Fecha:
28.05.2020  STATUS
Lugar:
Virtual - on line
Website:
https://www.genengnews.com/resou...

Exploring Novel Vaccine Characterization Methodologies

In this GEN webinar, we will discuss some typical workflows used to characterize the properties of vaccines, looking at properties such as particle size, surface charge, aggregation, and protein secondary structure. In this discussion, we will highlight the strengths of Microfluidic Modulation Spectroscopy, a novel method to examine protein secondary structure in complex systems such as vaccines.

Thursday, MAY 28, 2020
8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 17:00 CET

REGISTER FREE

Socios Protectores